

097.12 DPWH Republic of the Philippines 02-14.3011 DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS **OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY**

Manila

SPECIAL ORDER)

FEB 1 1 2011

No.

Series of 2011-4 02. 14.11

SUBJECT: Further Amending the Personnel Composition of the Complaint Validation and Investigation Committee (CVIC) and its Technical Working Group (TWG)

In the exigency of the service and due to the designation of DPWH lawyers to act as the Department's Hearing Officers and Prosecutors in providing due process to erring officials and employees recommended by the CVIC for the filing of appropriate administrative charges, the Personnel Composition of the CVIC and its TWG is hereby further amended:

COMPOSITION OF THE CVIC:

Chairman : Undersecretary for Support Services JAIME A. PACANAN Assistant Secretary for Support Services Vice-Chair: OIC-Director Attorney JOEL I. JACOB, Legal Service, Member Members : Director WALTER OCAMPO, Bureau of Construction, Member Director GILBERTO REYES, Bureau of Design, Member Director ANTONIO V. MOLANO, Jr., Member AMMS Director BURT B. FAVORITO, Member CFMS Director ARISTEO O. REYES, Member IAS Director FAUSTINO N. STA. MARIA, Member CPO Director ARDELIZA MEDENILLA, Member PID Head Ms. ELIZABETH PILORIN, Member Attorney OMBRA B. BENANING, Member

COMPOSITION OF THE TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP (TWG):

: Attorney Camilo Foronda, Legal Service Group Leader Asst. Group Leader: Engr. Divinia F. Riding, Office of U/Sec Jaime A. Pacanan : Engr. Evelyn D. Yap, Office of U/Sec Jaime A. Pacanan Members Engr. Rosita A. Tinawin, Office of U/Sec Jaime A. Pacanan Atty. Cheryll Antonio, Legal Officer, DPWH Region IV-A Atty. Maximilian A. E. Fernandez. Legal Service Atty. Juliet D. Delfin, Legal Service Atty. Daisy D. Dellosa, Legal Service Engr. Leopoldo B. Briones Jr. Bureau of Construction Engr. Pastora B. Cabrera, Bureau of Design Engr. Felipe Ramos, Bureau of Research and Standards Engr. Bernadeth Betsy Uy, Internal Audit Service Engr. Romualdo Suyom, Internal Audit Service Engr. Elpidio Zabat, Internal Audit Service Mr. Onofre B. Llanes, AMMS Ms. Gina Cayco, CFMS Ms. Luz M. dela Rosa, Central Procurement Office Mr. Andro V. Santiago, Public Information Division, AMMS

This Order shall take effect immediately and all other issuances, Orders, Memoranda, and directives, inconsistent herewith shall be deemed amended.

RÓGELIO L. SINGSON Secretary

