

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

CENTRAL OFFICE

Manila

OCT 0 6 2020

DEPARTMENT ORDER)

SUBJECT: 122nd Partial List of Initial Accreditation of DPWH Materials Engineers

In accordance with Department Order No. 12, Series of 2013, "Accreditation of DPWH Materials Engineers", the following engineers who passed the written and practical examinations given by the Bureau of Research and Standards are hereby accredited as Materials Engineers, with corresponding classification indicated opposite their names.

	<u>NAME</u>	<u>CLASSIFICATION</u>
1.	ACMA, ANNABELLE L.	Materials Engineer II
2.	ACMA, FERDINAND C.	Materials Engineer II
3.	BARRAMEDA, IRGEL B.	Materials Engineer II
4.	COLIPANO, IMELDA JANE B.	Materials Engineer II
5.	QUIAOIT, PERFECTO III R.	Materials Engineer II
6.	REY, NERISSA S.	Materials Engineer II
7.	SANCHEZ, NOLI S.	Materials Engineer II
8.	SIBAYAN, ROMEL V.	Materials Engineer II
9.	SIRUNO, ELLER PATRICK L.	Materials Engineer II
10.	BAUTISTA, DANIEL JR. A.	Materials Engineer I
11.	CRISTOBAL, CARLO REY H.	Materials Engineer I
12.	CULALLAD, JAKE C.	Materials Engineer I
13.	DEQUILLA, JERMAIN CEM L.	Materials Engineer I
14.	DIMPAL, HARLEM JR.T.	Materials Engineer I
15.	DOCTOLERO, JOHN ANGELO B.	Materials Engineer I
16.	EDURIA, CHRISTIAN PAUL L.	Materials Engineer I
17.	FLORES, JAMAIN G.	Materials Engineer I
18.	FLORES, MARK ANTHONY B.	Materials Engineer I
19	GURO, PAISAL D.	Materials Engineer I
20.	LIWANAG, JOHN A.	Materials Engineer I
21.	MARAPAO, WEILLYN E.	Materials Engineer I
22.	RELACION, JONATHAN O.	Materials Engineer I

In view of their accreditation, the aforementioned accredited materials engineers may be assigned to DPWH projects, subject to the limits of assignment as spelled out under Department Order No. 111, Series of 2018 (Amendment to Department Order No. 79, Series of 2018 Re: Revised Limits of Assignment of Accredited DPWH Materials Engineers).

A Certificate of Accreditation and an Identification Card bearing a Permanent Accreditation Number shall be issued to each accredited engineer.

MARK A. VILLAR

Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary

WINDUO1839