م.



Republika ng Pilipinas KAGAWARAN NG PAGAWAIN AT LANSANGANG PAMBAYAN TANGGAPAN NG KALIHIM

Maynila

'NOV 1 3 2001



SUBJECT: REORGANIZATION OF DPWH ADMINISTRATIVE REGIONS IN MINDANAO

Pursuant to the provisions of Executive Order No. 36, series of 2001, the District and Sub-District Engineering Offices in Regions IX, X, XI and XII are hereby reorganized as follows:

DISTRICT ENGINEERING OFFICES UNDER DPWH REGIONAL OFFICE NO. IX, ZAMBOANGA CITY

- 1. Zamboanga del Norte First District Engineering Office
- 2. Zamboanga del Norte Second District Engineering Office
- 3. Zamboanga del Norte Third District Engineering Office
- 4. Zamboanga del Sur First District Engineering Office
- 5. Zamboanga del Sur Second District Engineering Office
- 6. Zamboanga del Sur Third District Engineering Office
- 7. Zamboanga City District Engineering Office

DISTRICT & SUB-DISTRICT ENGINEERING OFFICES UNDER DPWH REGIONAL OFFICE NO. X, CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY

- 1. Bukidnon First District Engineering Office
- 2. Bukidnon Second District Engineering Office
- 3. Bukidnon Third District Engineering Office
- 4. Camiguin District Engineering Office
- 5. Misamis Occidental District Engineering Office
- 6. Misamis Occidental Sub-District Engineering Office
- 7. Misamis Oriental First District Engineering Office
- 8. Misamis Oriental Second District Engineering Office
- 9. Cagayan de Oro City District Engineering Office
- 10. Lanao del Norte District Engineering Office
- 11. Lanao del Norte Second District Engineering Office
- 12. Iligan City District Engineering Office

DISTRICT & SUB-DISTRICT ENGINEERING OFFICES UNDER -DPWH REGIONAL OFFICE NO. XI, DAVAO CITY

- 1. Compostela Valley District Engineering Office
- 2. Davao City District Engineering Office
- 3. Davao del Norte District Engineering Office
- 4. Davao del Sur District Engineering Office
- 5. Davao del Sur Sub-District Engineering Office
- 6. Davao Oriental First Engineering District
- 7. Davao Oriental Second District Engineering Office

DISTRICT & SUB-DISTRICT ENGINEERING OFFICES UNDER DPWH REGIONAL OFFICE NO. XII, COTABATO CITY

- 1. North Cotabato First District Engineering Office
- 2. North Cotabato Second District Engineering Office
- 3. Sultan Kudarat District Engineering Office
- 4. Saranggani District Engineering Office
- 5. South Cotabato District Engineering Office
- 6. Cotabato City Sub-District Engineering Office
- 7. General Santos City Sub-District Engineering Office

This Order supersedes issuances inconsistent herewith and shall take effect immediately.

UMANONG Secretary