

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY
MANILA

28 May 2002

Composition of DPWH Task Force of Lanao del Sur and Marawi City

In view of the abolition of the Sub-Engineering Office in Marawi City pursuant to Department Order No. 139, Series of 2002, and in the interest of the service, a DPWH Task Force is hereby created to be composed of the following:

Chairman

Sinaolan T. Macarambon, CESO IV

Assistant Regional Director

Asst. Chairman

Indar M. Pimping

Engineer III

Members

1. Alimoding B. Paunte Engineer II

6. Ansari M. Pancoga Engineer II

2. Lala P. Guro Engineer II

7. Mikunug M. Macabantog Draftsman II (Registered C.E.)

3. Norhaya C. Mambuay Engineer II

8. Rasmia R. Ma-amor Clerk III (Registered C.E.)

4. Omar Diron Engineer II

9. Intan Carim Special Agent I (Registered C.E.)

 Aminodin P. Maniri Engineer II (On detail from ARMM)

This Task Force shall take charge of the pre-construction, construction supervision and monitoring of all nationally-funded infrastructure projects in Lanao del Sur and Marawi City.

Likewise, said Task Force shall be directly under the supervision of the Regional Director of DPWH Regional Office No. X based in Cagayan de Oro Cty.

It is to be understood however, that the personnel who were formerly detailed in the defunct Sub-Engineering Office and who are not included in the above list are considered returned to their mother unit.

This Order supersedes previous issuances to the contrary and shall take effect immediately.

SIMEON A. DATUMANONG
Secretary