097.13 DPWI

09 September 1994

DEPARTMENT ORDER NO. Series of 1994

Republic of the Philippines

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY Bonifacio Drive, Port Area, Manila

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

SUBJECT: Reconstitution of the component municipalities of Nueva Ecija 1st District Engineering Office.

This is to amend the third paragraph of Department Order No. 200, series of 1990 to include the municipality of Zaragosa under the Nueva Ecija First Engineering District as one of its component municipalities.

The amendment reads as follows:

"The area of responsibility of the Nueva Ecija 1st Engineering District Office is hereby reconstituted. It shall maintain its present headquarters in the municipality of Talavera and shall have jurisdiction over the following municipalities of Nueva Ecija 1st Engineering District Office."

- 1. Aliaga
- 2. Carranglan
- 3. Cuyapo
- 4. Guimba
- 5. Licab
- 6. Llanera
- 7. Lupao
- 8. Munoz

- 9. Nampicuan
- 10. Pantabangan
- 11. Quezon
- 12. Rizal
- 13. Sto. Domingo
- 14. Talavera
- 15. Talugtog
- 16. Zaragosa

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

DRIOR. VIGILAR

Secretary