06.29.2022

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area Manila

JUN 2 1 2022

DEPARTMENT ORDER)
400)
173)
NO.)
Series of 2022	2672

SUBJECT: Declaring Various Roads as National Roads in Cordillera Administrative

Region (CAR)

Pursuant to the provision of Section 5, item (i) of Executive Order No. 124, dated 30 January 1987, authorizing the DPWH to classify roads and highways into national, provincial, city and barangay roads, the following roads are hereby declared as National Roads in Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR) under the jurisdiction of Upper and Lower Kalinga District Engineering Office to wit;

Upper Kalinga DEO

- 1. Abra-Kalinga-Apayao Road (Aciga, Pinukpuk-Tawang-Buaya-Mabaca,Balbalan Section)
- 2. Cagaluan Bypass Road

Lower Kalinga DEO

- 1. Kalinga-Apayao Road (Catabbogan-Daga-Puguin Bypass Road)
- 2. Tabuk-Banawe via Tanudan-Barlig Junction- Seet, Mabaca-Taloctoc-Mangali-Banagao Bypass Road
- 3. Mt. Province-Kalinga-Isabela Road (Makilo-Malalao-Lepanto Section)
- 4. Apayao-Kalinga-Abra Road
 (Buluan-Sacpil-Wagud-Tawang-Salegseg Section)

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

ROGER G. MERCADO

Acting Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways
Office of the Secretary