

Republic of the Philippines 06.2 DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area Manila



DEPARTMENT ORDER) NO.______ 1 1 9) Series of 2022 d_{10} (1/28) 2077

SUBJECT: Declaring Various Roads in Region XI as National Roads

97.13 DRWH

Pursuant to the provision of Section 5, item (i) of Executive Order No. 124, dated 30 January 1987, authorizing the DPWH to classify roads and highways into national, provincial, city and barangay roads, the following roads in Region XI are hereby declared as National Roads, to wit;

Davao City DEO and Davao City II DEO

- 1. Lacson-Lamanan-Megkawayan-Malabog Road
- 2. Calinan-Subasta-Tagakpan-Mulig-Bangkas Heights-Lobogan Road
- 3. Magtuod-Talomo River-Calinan Road
- 4. Mintal-Tacunan-Matina Biao-Biao Escuela-Los Amigos Road
- 5. Lomondao-Salaysay-Dalag-Salasang, Arakan Road
- 6. Davao-Cotabato Old Road-Bago Oshiro-Mintal Road

Davao Oriental 1st DEO and Davao Oriental 2nd DEO

- 1. New Bataan-Baganga Road (Manurigao-Salingcomot Section)
- 2. Maragusan-Caraga Road (Langgawisan-San Jose Section)
- 3. Monkayo-Boston Road (Mount Diwata-San Jose Section)
- 4. San Ignacio Bypass Road
- 5. Tarragona-Mati Bypass Road
- 6. Pusan Point-Central, Manay Road
- 7. Davao Oriental State University Road
- 8. Don Mariano Marcos-Macangao Road

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

ROGER G. MERCADO Acting Secretary

