11- 26 - 2021



## Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

## OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area Manila

NOV 2 5 2021

DEPARTMENT ORDER )

NO. 109 )

Series of 2021 fm | |26 | 202

**SUBJECT: Declaring Various Local Roads as** 

National Roads under the jurisdiction of Southern Leyte District Engineering Office (DEO),

**Region VIII** 

Pursuant to the provision of Section 5, item (i) of Executive Order No. 124, dated 30 January 1987 authorizing the DPWH to classify roads and highways into national, provincial, city and barangay roads, the following various local roads under the jurisdiction of Southern Leyte DEO, Region VIII, are hereby declared as National Roads, to wit;

- 1. Asuncion, Maasin City Buenavista, Bontoc Bdry. Hilongons Road (Maasin-Bontoc)
- 2. Maujo, Malitbog Bagtican, Maasin City Road (Maasin-Malitbog)
- 3. Bil-atan, San Ricardo San Roque, Liloan Road
- 4. Mahayahay, Saint Bernard Badiangon, Hinunangan Road
- 5. Ichon, Macrohon Sangahon, Malitbog Road
- 6. San Isidro, Tomas Oppus Libertad, Maasin City Road
- 7. Tunga-Tunga Matin-ao Cansirong Road
- 8. Sto. Rosario Guadalupe Panan-awan Road

**ROGER G. MERCADO** 

**Acting Secretary** 

Department of Public Works and Highways
Office of the Secretary