

In the interest of the service and pursuant to implementation of Republic Act No. 11546 "**An Act Reapportioning the Province of Bulacan into Six (6) Legislative Districts**" the Legislative Districts of the component municipalities of Bulacan 1st and 2nd DEOs are hereby amended in accordance with the above-mentioned law to ensure consistency with the Operating Unit in the General Appropriations Act (GAA) and handle data migration in all affected computer applications as well as paper records for finance and procurement.

DEO	DEO Class	Legislative District	Component City/Municipalities	Road Length (km)	Equivalent Road Length (km)	Population	Land Area (sq. km.)
Bulacan 1 st DEO	2 nd Class	Bulacan 1 st	Malolos City	25.573	39.724	717,820	38,573
			Bulacan				
			Calumpit				
			Hagonoy				
			Paombong				
			Pulilan				
		Bulacan 2 nd	Baliuag	52.104	69.823	324,798	14,748
			Bustos				
			Plaridel				
		Bulacan 5 th (New LD)	Guiguinto	64.959	75.669	382,409	11,923
			Balagtas				
			Pandi				
			Bocaue				
Total				142.636	185.216	1,425,027	65,244

DEO	DEO Class	LD	Component City/Municipalities	Road Length (km)	Equivalent Road Length (km)	Population	Land Area (sq. km.)
Bulacan 2 nd DEO	2 nd Class	Bulacan 3 rd	Doña Remdios Trinidad	16.199	22.805	375,671	143,550
			San Ildefonso				
			San Miguel				
			San Rafael				
		Bulacan 4 th	Marilao	63.532	68.464	490,245	11,794
			Obando				
			Meycauayan City				
		Bulacan 6 th (New LD)	Santa Maria	102.249	117.134	427,039	46,228
			Norzagaray				
			Angat				
		Lone	San Jose Del Monte City	18.306	25.610	574,089	10,553
Total				200.286	234.012	1,867,044	212,125

This Order supersedes other previous issuances in contrary thereto, and to become effective in the RBIA in FY 2022 in preparation of the succeeding DPWH Infrastructure Program.

ROGER G. MERCADO

ROGER G. MERCADO Acting Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary

4.1.5 RCB/ATD/EMF