



## Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

## OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

OCT 28 2010

DEPARTMENT ORDER	)	SUBJECT:	<b>AMENDI</b>	MENT	T	0	DEP	ART	MENT
5/.	)		ORDER	NO.	96,	DAT	ΓED	05	JUNE
No	)		1995						
Series of 2010	)								

Pursuant to the provisions of Sections 6 and 25 of Executive Order No. 124, dated January 30, 1987, and consistent with the provisions of Republic Act No. 9508, dated October 20, 2008, Department Order No. 96, dated 05 June 1995, is hereby amended to include the Municipality of Talacogon under the jurisdiction of the Agusan del Sur 1<sup>st</sup> District Engineering Office (DEO).

In view hereof, the areas of jurisdiction of the Agusan del Sur  $1^{\rm st}$  and Agusan del Sur  $2^{\rm nd}$  DEOs are hereby clarified as follows:

## AGUSAN DEL SUR 1ST DEO

- 1. Sibagat
- 2. Bayugan
- 3. Prosperidad
- 4. Esperanza
- 5. San Luis
- 6. Talacogon

## AGUSAN DEL SUR 2<sup>ND</sup> DEO

- 1. San Francisco
- 2. Rosario
- 3. Bunawan
- 4. Trento
- 5. La Paz
- 6. Loreta
- 7. Veruela
- 8. Sta. Josefa

The headquarters of Agusan del Sur  $1^{\rm st}$  DEO shall remain in the Provincial Capitol Compound, Patin-ay, Prosperidad, while the headquarters of Agusan del Sur  $2^{\rm nd}$  DEO shall be located in Karaos, San Francisco.

This Order amends Department Order No. 96, series of 1995 and shall take effect immediately.

ROGELIO L. SINGSON

Secretary



WIN0I01233