

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

MANILA

18 February 1997

DEPARTMENT ORDER
No.
Series of 1997

SUBJECT:

Reconstitution

of the

Bohol 1st and 2nd District

Engineering Offices

In the interest of the public service, and pursuant to Sections 6 and 25 of Executive Order No. 124 dated 30 January 1987, the area of responsibility and operational jurisdiction of the DPWH Bohol 1st and 2nd District Engineering Offices are hereby redefined and reconstituted.

The First District Engineering Office shall maintain its headquarters in Tagbilaran City, and shall have jurisdiction over the following municipalities/cities in the First Congressional District of Bohol:

1.	Tagbilaran City	6.	Calape	11.	Loon
2.	Alburquerque	7.	Catigbian	12.	Maribojoc
З.	Antequera	8.	Corella	13.	Panglao
4.	Baclayon	9.	Cortes	14.	Sikatuna
5.	Balilihan	10.	Dauis	15.	Tubigon

The Second District Engineering Office shall maintain its headquarters in Guindulman, and shall have jurisdiction over the following municipalities in the Third Congressional District of Bohol:

	Loay	8.	Dimiao	15.	Mabini
2.	Loboc	9.	Valencia	16.	Alicia
3.	Bilar	10.	Garcia-Hernandez	17.	Anda
4.	Batuan	11.	Jagna	18.	Sierra-Bullones
5.	Carmen	12.	Duero	19.	Pilar
6.	Sevilla	13.	Guindulman		
7.	Lila	14.	Candijay		

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

GREGORIO R. VIGILAR Secretary