

## Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS 02.10.2022

## OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area Manila

FEB 0 8 2022

DEPARTMENT ORDER	)
<sub>No.</sub> 26	)
Series of 2022	גדסבן סו

SUBJECT: Declaring Various Local Roads as

**National Roads under the Jurisdiction** of Leyte 5th District Engineering Office and Southern Leyte Sub District

**Engineering Office Region VIII** 

Pursuant to the provision of Section 5, item (i) of Executive Order No. 124, dated 30 January 1987 authorizing the DPWH to classify roads and highways into national, provincial, city and barangay roads, the following local roads under the jurisdiction of Leyte 5th DEO and Southern Leyte Sub DEO, **Region VIII** are hereby declared as National Roads, to wit:

Road Name	Responsible District Engineering Office (DEO)	
Abuyog-Silago Road	Leyte 5 <sup>th</sup> DEO	
2. San Miguel-Concepcion-Jct. Daang		
Maharlika Road	Courthours Loute Cuib DEO	
3. San Juan-Nava-Hinunangan Road	Southern Leyte Sub DEO	
4. Silago, Poblacion (District I)-		
Fontana-Catmon-Katipunan Road		

**ROGER G. MERCADO Acting Secretary** 

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary

WIN2XX00005