PEC'D, MORCH 15, M

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA

February 23, 1988

3-15-80

Department Order No. 22 - A 7 Series of 1988 3/15

P. MA

SUBJECT:

Restructuring Areas of Responsibility of District Offices, NCR.

In view of the creation of the third (3rd) Metro-Manila Engineering District, (MANAVACAL). and inorder to effect a more balanced supervision of projects being implemented by field offices in the National Capital Region, the following are the amended areas of responsibility of it's District Offices as restructured:

1st Metro-Manila Eng'g. District

S'Municipalitées of:

- 1. Mandaluyong
- 2. Marikina
- 3. San Juan
- 4. Pasig Taguig
- Pateros

For THE SECRETION . II. 2nd Metro-Manila Eng'g. District

Municipalities of:

- 1. Las Piñas
- 2. Makati
- 3. Muntinglupa
- 4. Parañaque, and
- Sp Pasay City
- III. 3rd Metro-Manila Eng'g. District

Municipalities of:

- 1. Malabon
- 2. Navotas
- 3. Valenzuela, and
- 🏂 Caloocan City
- North Manila Eng'g. District IV. City of Manila, North

- V. South Manila Eng'g. District City of Manila, South
- VI. <u>Quezon City Eng'g. District</u> Quezon City

For immediate compliance.

J. NERY FERRER Secretary

,

EBA/aal