

Republic of the Philippines

## DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS, TRANSPORTATION AND COMMUNICATIONS NIA Building, E. de los Santos Ave., Quezon City

## OFFICE of the SECRETARY

February 15, 1978

DEPARTMENT ORDER) NO.  $x-x-x-x-\overline{x-x-x}-x-x$  SUBJECT:

Creation of the DPWTC Overall Contracts Review

Committee.

In the interest of the service and in line with the instructions of His Excellency, the President, a Committee composed of the following officials is hereby created to review and make recommendations on all existing and proposed contracts for construction and procurement of equipment, supplies and services of all bureaus and offices directly under and government corporations attached to the Department of Public Works, Transportation and Communications:

1.	Rosalio A. Mallonga Asst. Secretary, DPWTC	- Chairman
2.	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	- Member
	Jose Virtucio, DPWTC	- (Alternate)
3.	Jesus Cammayo, DPWTC	- Member
4.	Domingo G. Ilo, DPWTC	- Member
5.	Perfecto Francisco, DPWTC	- Member
	Celso H. Credo, DPWTC	- (Alternate)
6.	Diosdado L. Lagman, DPWTC	- Member
7.	Rogelio Panlileo, BPW	- Member
	Antonio Seludo, BPW	- Member
	Francisco Pascual, BPW	- Member
8.	Rodolfo S. Parfan	- Member
	Bureau of Posts	
9.	Pablo Payumo, BUTEL	- Member
10.	Eligio Manalo, CAA	- Member
11.	Reynaldo Salazar, LTC	- Member
12.	Pascual Baral, PPA	- Member
13.	Rosauro Paderon, NHA	- Member
14.	Oscar Panganiban, PADC	- Member
15.	Armando Lizaso, LWUA	- Member
16.	David Rojas, NIA	- Member
17.	Jesus de Leon, NWRC	- Member
18.	Ernesto Battad, MWSS	- Member
19.	Jesus Lagrosa, MMTC	- Member
20.		- Member

The member-officials enumerated from items 7 to 20 above shall sit in the Committee only when contracts of their respective agencies/offices are being considered.

All orders, circulars and/or memoranda inconsistent herewith are hereby revoked.

This Order shall take effect immediately.