





## REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES Department of Tublic Works Thansportation and Communications OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

NIA Bldg., E. Delos Santos Avenue Quezon City

February 13, 1978

DEPARTMENT ORDER
NO. 12
SERIES OF 1978

SUBJECT: Designation of DPWTC Representatives
in the Technical sub-Committees
under the NEDA Committee on Infrastructure created under LOI No. 601

Pursuant to LOI No. 601 and in order to ensure full participation in the work of the NEDA Committee on Infrastructure and its Technical Committee, the personnel listed hereunder are hereby designated as this Department's representatives in the Technical Sub-Committees indicated, to wit:

1. Mr. JOSE R. VALDECAÑAS Chief, Planning Service

Sub-Committee on Policies, Plans and Projects

2. Mr. JESUS P. CAMMAYO
Chief, Project Management
and Information Systems
Service

Sub-Committee on Programs Monitoring and Project Management

3. Mr. BIENVENIDO S. PADILLA Asst. Chief, Planning and Programming Division

Sub-Committee on Resource Allocation and Programs

The above-named personnel shall see to it that DPWTC commitments in their respective sub-committees are fully complied with. The Assistant Secretary for Planning and Administration, who is a member of the Technical Committee, shall provide the necessary guidance for the efficient performance of their tasks.

All heads of agencies and attached corporations and others concerned are hereby enjoined to extend such assistance as may be required in support of the activities and functions of the NEDA Infrastructure Committee and the different Technical Sub-Committees.

LIREDO L. JUINIO

4/5