

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

JAN 08 2010

CREATION OF A SUB-DISTRICT ENGINEERING OFFICE IN THE 1st LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT OF CAMARINES SUR

Pursuant to Sections 6 and 25 of Executive Order No. 124, dated 30 January 1987, a DPWH Sub-District Engineering Office in the 1st Legislative District of Camarines Sur is hereby created to be known as the Camarines Sur Sub-District Engineering Office (SDEO).

The SDEO herein created shall have jurisdiction over the municipalities of Del Gallego, Ragay, Lupi, Sipocot, and Cabusao of the 1st Legislative District of Camarines Sur.

As a result of this creation, the DPWH Camarines Sur 1st DEO shall comprise the municipalities of Libmanan, Minalabac, Pamplona, Pasacao, San Fernando, Gainza, and Milaor of the 2nd Legislative District of Camarines Sur, while the DPWH Camarines Sur 2nd DEO shall comprise the municipalities of Bombon, Calabanga, Camaligan, Canaman, Magarao, Ocampo, Pili, and Naga City of the 3rd Legislative District of the said province.

The municipalities of the 4^{th} and 5^{th} Legislative Districts of Camarines Sur, shall continue to be under the jurisdiction of DPWH Camarines Sur 3^{rd} and 4^{th} DEOs, respectively.

The SDEO shall be constituted and manned by appropriate personnel from the Regional Office and other District Engineering Offices within the Region as may be identified by the Regional Director of DPWH Region V. Its headquarters shall be at Baras, Canaman.

Supplementary directives may be issued by the Regional Director of DPWH Region V to implement this Order.

This Order supersedes previous issuances to the contrary and shall take effect immediately.

VICTOR A. DOMINGO
Acting Secretary

