

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area, Manila

JAN 0 7 2022

DEPARTMENT ORDER) SUBJECT:	Declaring Various Local Roads as National
No	Roads under the jurisdiction of the existing Leyte 3 rd District Engineering Office (DEO), Region VIII
Series of 2021 9 01/07/2020	

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 5, item (i) of Executive Order No. 124, dated 30 January 1987 authorizing the DPWH to classify roads and highways into national, provincial, city and barangay roads, the following various local roads are hereby declared as National Roads, to wit:

- 1. Calubian Kokoy Romualdez Jubay Casiongan Anislagan Daja Road
- 2. Cuta Butason Campocpoc Road
- 3. Sto. Rosario A. Tumamak Buga Buga Jalas Abijao Road
- 4. Tabunok Jct. Iligay Silad Road
- 5. Cagnocot Jct. Iligay Road
- 6. Cabungaan Caigit Diversion Road

This Order takes effect immediately.

ROGER G. MERCADO Acting Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways
Office of the Secretary