

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

FEB 0 1 2013

SPECIAL ORDER

Series of 2013

SUBJECT:

Designation of the Overall Quality Management Representatives and **Overall Quality Management System**

Core Team Members

In connection with the implementation of the Quality Management System (QMS) Certifiable to ISO 9001:2008 Project, the following are designated as the Overall Quality Management Representatives and Overall QMS Core Team:

Overall Quality Management Representatives (QMRs)

Overall QMR

QMRS for Planning and PPP

QMR for Technical Services QMR for Support Services

QMR for Luzon Operations

- Undersecretary Raul C. Asis

- Assistant Secretary Maria Catalina E. Cabral

- Assistant Secretary Luis A. Mamitag, Jr.

- Assistant Secretary Ardeliza R. Medenilla

- Assistant Secretary Eugenio R. Pipo, Jr.

QMR for Visayas and Mindanao - Assistant Secretary Dimas S. Soguilon **Operations**

Overall QMS Core Team

Team Leader

- Director B. Elizabeth E. Yap

Asst. Team Leader

- Director Faustino N. Sta. Maria, Jr.

<u>Members</u>

Planning Service

Bureau of Design

Bureau of Construction

Bureau of Maintenance

Bureau of Research and Standards

Bureau of Equipment

Central Procurement Office

Administrative and Manpower

Management Service

Comptrollership and Financial

Management Service

Monitoring and Information Service

Legal Service

Internal Audit Service

Public Private Partnership/BOT

National Capital Region

South Manila District Engineering Office: Engr. Guillermo D. Salasac

Region XI

Davao City District Engineering Office

: Engr. Nenita R. Jimenez

: Engr. Wilfredo S. Lopez

: Mr. Federico C. Baysa

: Engr. Cindy M. Argote

: Engr. Reynaldo P. Faustino

: Engr. Joven L. Dabbay

: Engr. Dante B. Potante

: Ms. Alma M. Lim

: Mr. Rolando M. Boñe

: Ms. Teresita S. De Vera

: Ms. Ma. Nieva S. De la Paz

: Atty. Job G. David

: Engr. Elpidio L. Zabat

: Dir. Rebecca T. Garsuta

: Engr. Lydia F. Chua

: Engr. Teofila U. Tan

: Engr. Emilio Sucaldito

Overall QMS Secretariat

Team Leader

Asst. Team Leader

- Engr. Geronimo S. Alonzo

- Ms. Elizabeth P. Pilorin

Members:

Mr. Ricardo N. Bamero, Jr.

Engr. Pelita V. Galvez

Ms. Christine J. Tolentino

Engr. Erlyn T. Caguioa

Mr. Ricardo P. Estrera

Mr. Alvin Carl C. Fortes

This Order supersedes Special Order No. 67, series of 2012 and shall take effect immediately.

ROGELIO L. SINGSON

Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary