News

  • Posted: March 13, 2015

    The Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH) will undertake reblocking and road repair at national roads in Pasig City and Quezon City this weekend.

  • Posted: March 13, 2015

    Lane reduction at Ayala Bridge in San Miguel, Manila will be implemented during night time from March 13 to March 16, 2015 as the bridge shall undergo repair and rehabilitation. 

  • Posted: March 4, 2015

    The Department of Public Works and Highways-National Capital Region (DPWH-NCR) will undertake reblocking and road repair effective 10 PM of March 6, Friday to 5 AM of March 9, Monday on the followi

  • Posted: February 26, 2015

    The Department of Public Works and Highways-National Capital Region (DPWH-NCR) will undertake reblocking and road repair effective 10 PM of February 27, Friday to 5 AM of March 2, Monday on the fol

  • Posted: February 20, 2015

    The Department of Public Works and Highways-National Capital Region (DPWH-NCR) will undertake reblocking and road repair effective 10 PM of February 20, Friday to 5 AM of February 23, Monday, on th

  • Posted: February 18, 2015

    The road rehabilitation works involving concreting of pavement and drainage improvement at Dimasalang Street in Sta Cruz and Sampaloc, Manila has started.

  • Posted: February 6, 2015

    The Department of Public Works and Highways-National Capital Region (DPWH-NCR) will undertake reblocking and road repair effective 10 PM of February 6, Friday to 5 AM of February 9, Monday on the f

  • Posted: January 29, 2015

    A P22.5 million four-storey schoolbuilding project is being undertaken by the Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH) NCR-Metro Manila 1st District Engineering Office in Barangay West Crame,

  • Posted: January 23, 2015

    The Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH) will undertake concrete reblocking and road repair effective 10 PM of January 23, Friday to 5 AM of January 26, Monday on the following roads in M

Pages