a

Doing the Right Projects, at the Right Cost and the Right Quality
Images of different DPWH Projects

::  HOME  ::  ABOUT US  ::  INFRASTRUCTURE  ::  DOING BUSINESS  ::  EMPLOYMENT  ::  DIRECTORY  ::  FEEDBACK  ::  NEWS  ::  FAQs

 
  Directory

Trunkline: 304-3000

 
Name/Position: Email Address: Contact Number/s:

Rogelio L. Singson

Secretary

singson.rogelio@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3300

Rafael C. Yabut

Undersecretary

yabut.rafael@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3214

Romeo S. Momo

Undersecretary

momo.romeo@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3304

Jaime A. Pacanan

Undersecretary

pacanan.jaime@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3231

Raul C. Asis

Undersecretary

asis.raul@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3302

Alfredo G. Tolentino

Undersecretary

tolentino.alfredo@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3367

Dimas S. Soguilon

Assistant Secretary

soguilon.dimas@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3577

Maria Catalina  E. Cabral

Assistant Secretary

cabral.ma_catalina@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3319

Emil K. Sadain

Assistant Secretary

sadain.emil@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3308

Luis A. Mamitag, Jr.

Assistant Secretary

mamitag.luis@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3260

Eugenio R. Pipo, Jr.

Assistant Secretary

pipo.eugenio@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3469

Ardeliza R. Medenilla

Assistant Secretary

medenilla.ardeliza@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3535

Bureaus and Services (Central Office - Manila)

 Gilberto S. Reyes

 Director, Bureau of Design

reyes.gilberto@dpwh.gov.ph  +632-304-3270

 Dante B. Potante

Director, Bureau of Equipment

potante.dante@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3639

 Walter R. Ocampo

 Director, Bureau of Construction

ocampo.walter@dpwh.gov.ph  +632-304-3340

 Ernesto S. Gregorio, Jr

 OIC–Director, Bureau of Maintenance

gregoriojr.ernesto@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3618

 Judy F. Sese

Director, Bureau of Research and  Standards

sese.judy@dpwh.gov.ph

+632-926-3530

+632-926-3735

 Medmier G. Malig

 OIC-Assistant Bureau Director, Bureau of Quality and  Safety

malig.medmier@dpwh.gov.ph

+632-304-3582

 B. Elizabeth E. Yap

 Director, Information Management Service

yap.bess@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3365

 Constante A. Llanes, Jr. 

 Director, Planning Service

llanes.constante@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3195

 Angela B. Abiqui, DPA 

 Director, Human Resource and Administrative Service

abiqui.angela@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3254

 Aristeo O. Reyes 

 Director, Financial  and Management Service

reyes.aristeo@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3242

 

  Internal Audit Service

   

 Joel I. Jacob

 OIC-Director, Legal Service

jacob.joel@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3238

 Nimfa E. Potante

 OIC, Director, Procurement Service

potante.nimfa@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3291

 Elizabeth P. Pilorin

 OIC-Director, Stakeholders Relations Service

pilorin.elizabeth@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3280

 Engr. Gil R. Villanueva

 OIC-Director, Public-Private Partnership Service

villanueva.gil@dpwh.gov.ph +632-304-3762

Regional Directors

 Reynaldo G. Tagudando

 Director, National Capital Region

  NCR District Office Telephone Directory

tagudando.reynaldo@dpwh.gov.ph  +632-304-3700

 Edilberto P. Carabbacan

 Director, Cordillera Administrative Region

 CAR District Office Telephone Directory

carabbacan.edilberto@dpwh.gov.ph +6374- 444-3149

 Melanio C. Briosos

 Director, Region I

 Region I District Office Telephone Directory

briosos.melanio@dpwh.gov.ph +6372-242-9333

 Melvin B. Navarro

 Director, Region II

 Region II District Office Telephone Directory

navarro.melvin@dpwh.gov.ph +6378-844-1185
 Antonio V. Molano, Jr

 Director, Region III

 Region III District Office Telephone Directory

molano.antonio@dpwh.gov.ph +6345-961-5005

 Huillio B. Belleza

 Director, Region IV-A

 Region IV-A District Office Telephone Directory

belleza.huillio@dpwh.gov.ph.

+632-481-0202

 Subair S. Diron

 Director, Region IV-B

 Region IV-B District Office Telephone Directory

diron.subair@dpwh.gov.ph +632-425-1977

 Danilo E. Dequito

 Director, Region V

 Region V District Office Telephone Directory

dequito.danilo@dpwh.gov.ph +6352-821-3005

 Edilberto D. Tayao

 Director, Region VI

 Region VI District Office Telephone Directory

tayao.edilberto@dpwh.gov.ph +6333-329-9001

 Ador G. Canlas

 Director, Region VII

 Region VII District Office Telephone Directory

canlas.ador@dpwh.gov.ph +6332-411-6714

 Rolando M. Asis

 Director, Region VIII

 Region VIII District Office Telephone Directory

asis.rolando@dpwh.gov.ph +6353-323-1004

 Jorge U. Sebastian, Jr.

 Director, Region IX

 Region IX District Office Telephone Directory

sebastian.jorge@dpwh.gov.ph +6362-991-0626

  Evelyn T. Barroso

 Director, Region X

 Region X District Office Telephone Directory

barroso.evelyn@dpwh.gov.ph

+6388-853-2002

 Mariano R. Alquiza

 Director, Region XI

 Region XI District Office Telephone Directory

alquiza.mariano@dpwh.gov.ph +6382-226-9302

 Reynaldo S. Tamayo

 OIC-Director, Region XII

 Region XII District Office Telephone Directory

tamayo.reynaldo@dpwh.gov.ph +6383-228-8187

 Danilo E. Versola

 Director, Region XIII

 Region XIII District Office Telephone Directory

 versola.danilo@dpwh.gov.ph +6385-815-3502

For more information, contact :

Network Administration Section

Phone: 304-3568

2008 Department of Public Works and Highways
Bonifacio Drive, Port Area, Manila

Trunk line Number: (632) 304-3000